The City of Brass by S.A.Chakraborty

You have reached an awesome portal to find complete information about the book The City of Brass by S.A.Chakraborty. Here, you can find a list of sources that contain detailed information about the book. The list may include the sources which contain book reviews and also to buy the book online.

The City of Brass by S.A.Chakraborty

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32718027-the-city-of-brass
 
 6972 reviews
The City of Brass book. Read 6972 reviews from the world’s largest community for readers. Nahri has never believed in magic. Certainly, she has power; o…
 
https://www.amazon.com/City-Brass-Novel-Daevabad…/dp/0062678108
 
Step into The City of Brass, the spellbinding debut from S. A. Chakraborty, an imaginative alchemy of The Golem and the Jinni, The Grace of Kings, and Uprooted, …
 
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_City_of_Brass_(novel)
Thumbnail image
 
The City of Brass is an American science fiction and fantasy novel written by S. A. Chakraborty. Contents. 1 Publication. 1.1 Contents. 2 Reception; 3 References …
 
https://www.sachakraborty.com/
Thumbnail image
 
Home of S. A. Chakraborty, speculative fiction writer and author of The City of Brass.
 
https://www.nytimes.com/2017/12/15/…/city-of-brass-s-a-chakraborty.html
 
Dec 15, 2017 … The first of a projected trilogy, S. A. Chakraborty’s fantastical adventure novel, “ The City of Brass,” riffs on the imagery of Islamic folklore.
 
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-city-of-brass-s-a…/1125687374
 
Jul 3, 2018 … NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Library Journal | Vulture | The.
 
https://www.denofgeek.com/…/the-city-of-brass-by-sa-chakraborty-review/
 
Nov 20, 2017 … The City of Brass, S.A. Chakraborty’s debut novel, follows Nahri, a young woman living in 18th-century Cairo, and Ali, a young prince living in …
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IYZ3GJqBZ3k
Thumbnail image
 
Jul 14, 2018 … Hey everyone! Here’s a non-spoiler review for City of Brass by S.A. Chakraborty. City of Brass: …
 
https://www.harpercollins.com/products/the-city-of-brass-s-a-chakraborty
 
… Journal | Vulture | The Verge | SYFYWire Step into The City of Brass, the spellbinding debut from S. A. Chakraborty perfect for fans of The Golem and the Jinni, …
 
https://www.tor.com/…/book-reviews-the-city-of-brass-by-s-a-chakraborty/
 
Nov 15, 2017 … A young hustler on the streets of 18th Century Cairo, Nahri lives by her wits and has always done so alone, using certain special abilities that …

Share your opinions or reviews about The City of Brass in the comment section.

You may be also interested in:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *